Tracks Venues

In this session...

The Future is Female Awards is back for its seventh edition, presented by Warner Bros. Discovery.

The award show, which debuted at AWNewYork 2019, honors rising stars of the advertising and marketing industry. Winners are selected based on a combination of proven achievements: demonstrable ability to affect organizational change, commitment to external impact, ability to mentor others and professional endorsements.

Join us as we kick off AWNewYork with a celebration of female excellence, where we get together to honor the women who are the rising leaders of our industry.

Attire: Business Casual. This is an invite-only event or available for Super Delegate passholders.

Presented with


Allison Arden Author, Founder Soul & Co
Amy Marino Global Brand Marketing, Advertising & Social HubSpot
Carly Zipp Garbis Global Head of Brand Marketing Amazon Ads
Christena J. Pyle Chief Equity Officer, Americas dentsu
Christine Fruechte CEO Colle McVoy
Dria Barnes SVP, Content & Brand Strategy Healthline Media
Gina Cavallo Chief Revenue Officer Audigent
Kate Jeffers Partner, President Venables Bell + Partners
Kate Trumbull Senior Vice President - Brand & Product Innovation Domino's
Katie Kempner Founder, Creator and Host, "Perspectives with Katie Kempner" Kempner Communications
Laura Galietta Head of Integrated Ad Sales Marketing Warner Bros Discovery
Laurel Rossi CMO Infillion
Liz Ross CEO Paradigm Shift
Nadja Bellan-White Global Chief Marketing Officer Vice Media Group
Puja Shah Group Creative Director
Renee Hill Young Co-Chairman Quigley-Simpson & Heppelwhite
Ro Kalonaros Director, Global Content & Culture OmnicomGroup
Sarah Personette Chief Customer Officer Twitter
Sharon Napier Executive Chair and Founder Partners + Napier
Stef Strack Founder & CEO Voice in Sport, VIS and Voice in Sport Foundation
Stefanie Fiondella VP, Communications WWE
Stephanie Fried Chief Marketing Officer Fandom
Amani Duncan CEO BBH USA
Chin Ru Foo Crew and Riot Founder & CEO
Thai Randolph CEO HartBeat

Event Details

Event Type Special Event